Pinoy Radio Here:


OPM Archive

Home » , , , , , , , » The Wallblossoms - Sleep (Official Audio)

The Wallblossoms - Sleep (Official Audio)

The official audio of "Sleep" by The Wallblossoms

Composer: Brianne Constantino
Publisher: O/C Music Publishing
Producer: The Wallblossoms
Arranger: Brianne Constantino, Janssen Lopez, Rafael Lanozo & Jao Serrano
Recording Studio: Strawberry Jams Recording Studio
Mixed and Mastered by: Mrk Estandarte
Recorded by: Mrk Estandarte

If you want to receive the latest update of OPM Lyrics, put your e-mail below.

Enter your email address:


Post a Comment