Pinoy Radio Here:


OPM Archive

Moira Dela Torre - Paubaya (Lyric Video)

Words and Music by: Moira Dela Torre and Jason Hernandez
Arrangement: Moira Dela Torre and Jason Hernandez
Vocal Production: Jonathan Manalo
Music Production
Sound Design, Drum Programming, Synth Bass: James Narvaez
Piano: Chris Ian Rosales
Acoustic Guitars: Luis Cortez
Drum Pattern: Luke Sigua
Recording and Mixing Engineer: Timothy Recla and James Narvaez

Copyright 2020 by ABS-CBN Film Productions, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

If you want to receive the latest update of OPM Lyrics, put your e-mail below.

Enter your email address:


Post a Comment